Skip to content

Easter Blog Hop. Spend Easter with a Billionaire…

April 5, 2012
Welcome to the HOPPY EASTER BLOG HOP!  Glad you’re visiting. . .
Celebrate Easter with a free copy of my first contemporary romance novel, The Billionaire’s Bauble, and an opportunity to name a pet in my next novel.

All you have to do is post a comment on my blog, and you’re entered. 
I’ll pick TWO winners!!!
Would you like to fall in love with a billionaire?  You can.  Read on…

The Billionaire’s Bauble

Determined to land an executive position at Grant Oil, Sloane Porter, an educated, independent woman with goals for the future, refuses to consider the option of returning to her home in New York and the life she’d left behind. But when she arrives in the CEO’s office with a stellar resume in hand, can she ignore the fact that in a moment of weakness, she’d kissed this man in a Fairbanks bar two years earlier? Can she remain indifferent and land the job, or will the man who has haunted her dreams steal her heart and change her life forever?

The Billionaire’s Bauble (ISBN: 978-1-61935-060-1), is available is available from Soul Mate Publishing, Amazon, and Barnes and Noble.

Cover Image of Romance Novelist Ann Montclairs Novel The Billionaires Bauble

And please feel free to visit my web site to learn more about my upcoming titles from Musa Publishing: One Wet Summer and Good Things Come in Tall Packages.
I appreciate you stopping by my blog.
Make sure you post a comment TO WIN a copy of THE BILLIONAIRE’S BAUBLE and the opportunity to name a pet in my next novel.
Then hop on over to another blog to be eligible to win more great swag.
xo,
–Ann Montclair
This is a Blog Hop!
Linky List to all the great blogs participating here…
70 Comments leave one →
  1. April 5, 2012 6:37 pm

    Well, Ann, what a really cute blog hop! I love the logo with the Happy Easter and the gigantic egg. Easter seems so different since my kids no longer believe in the Easter Bunny. But, hey, they’re gonna get Easter baskets from The Bunny anyway!
    Good luck with your book.
    Patti

    • April 6, 2012 8:45 am

      There are some pretty unique prizes for this hop, and a few Musa authors are on board, too. Happy hopping, and have a blessed Easter. My kids are big, too, but candy in a pretty basket never gets old, does it?

  2. April 5, 2012 8:35 pm

    Happy Easter Weekend Ann! Love the colorful pictures :)

  3. April 5, 2012 8:48 pm

    Hi, Ann. Happy Easter.

  4. April 6, 2012 12:07 am

    Love your Easter pictures. Anyone who has not read The Billionaire’s Bauble needs to do so, because it’s a terrific book. Actually it was the first book I purchased from Soul Mate Publishing and have not regretted it.

    If my name is picked, please give your book to another lucky person because I already own it. But when your book comes out in print, I’m going to bug you to autograph my copy for me.

    Hope you and your family have a wonderful Easter. I’m going to hop over to twitter now and advertise your Easter blog hop.

  5. April 6, 2012 12:14 am

    Reblogged this on Janna Shay and commented:
    Visit Ann Montclair’s blog and win a copy of her fabulous book “The Billionaire’s Bauble”. It’s a terrific read.

  6. April 6, 2012 4:39 am

    Joyeuses Paques de la France!
    I would love to win your book, Ann, it looks brilliant.

  7. Vanessa N. permalink
    April 6, 2012 6:18 am

    Love the cover and this one sounds really good. Can’t wait to find out what happens.

    mythic021@gmail.com

  8. Doreen permalink
    April 6, 2012 8:03 am

    HI! My new kitty man’s name is Jorge Bruno. Very sexy.

    • April 6, 2012 8:48 am

      Jorge Bruno is a very romantic name–especially for a kitty. I envision a swarthy tabby…

  9. debbie permalink
    April 6, 2012 8:21 am

    Your book sounds really good. I really like the cover on it.
    Happy Easter.
    twoofakind12@yahoo.com

  10. JeanP permalink
    April 6, 2012 8:23 am

    Great looking cover, love the sound of this book.
    Happy Easter.
    Jean
    skpetal at hotmail dot com

    • April 6, 2012 8:49 am

      Thanks for hopping by, Jean. I do love the cover. Thanks to Rae Monet, the designer/artist.

  11. kaylynd permalink
    April 6, 2012 8:49 am

    That looks like a good read! I really like the cover. Thank you for the giveaway and Happy Easter!!

  12. April 6, 2012 9:37 am

    Totally putting your book on my to read list. Happy Easter!

  13. savannah miller permalink
    April 6, 2012 9:44 am

    Great contest :) My dog passed away in January So if I won I would give his name I miss him :( Thanks for the chance to win.

    savannahm1987@gmail.com

    • April 6, 2012 10:34 am

      I am sorry for your loss. I know how hard losing a beloved pet can be. Thanks for your comment.

  14. shannonleigh permalink
    April 6, 2012 11:32 am

    You have an adorable blog. I’d love to fall in love with a billionaire. I guess as long as he loved me back, haha. Have a great Easter!

    Shannon Leigh
    author_shannon_leigh at hotmail dot com

  15. shannonleigh permalink
    April 6, 2012 11:33 am

    You have an adorable blog. You’re book looks like a fun read. Have a happy Easter!

    Shannon Leigh
    author_shannon_leigh at hotmail.com

  16. April 6, 2012 11:48 am

    Have yours in my TBR file. It sounds great!

  17. Kassandra permalink
    April 6, 2012 11:58 am

    I eyed your book during the Romance Reviews contest last month! Love the cover!

    sionedkla@gmail.com

  18. Krysykat permalink
    April 6, 2012 12:02 pm

    Yay!!! A new book book to put on my tbr list :)

    Morganlafey86(at)aol(dot)com

  19. Brandi S. permalink
    April 6, 2012 1:23 pm

    Happy Easter and thanks for being a part of the blog hop!

    • April 6, 2012 1:31 pm

      I am thrilled to be hopping with such a distinguished group of writers. Thanks for stopping in!

  20. April 6, 2012 8:26 pm

    Woohoo! Hoppy Easter Everyone!

    What a great way to discover new authors/blogs and visit with old friends. Everybody wins this way!

    Thanks for being part of the hop and for the chance to win!

    reneebennett35(at)yahoo(dot)com

  21. April 6, 2012 8:29 pm

    Hoppy Easter!! I have seen The Billionaire’s Bauble and think it is time for me to get it. Thanks for being on the hop.

    Mel
    bournmelissa at hotmail dot com

  22. ebondreams permalink
    April 6, 2012 9:18 pm

    The book sounds great! Tanks for the giveaway.

    Ebonysbbwnikki@yahoo.com

    Nichelle

  23. April 6, 2012 10:02 pm

    This book looks like a fantastic read. It’s on my tbr list now. Thanks for the giveaway! Happy Easter!

  24. lexnick permalink
    April 7, 2012 12:31 am

    Have a great holiday! And thanks for the giveaway!
    Lmackesy @ Gmail.com

  25. Shadow permalink
    April 7, 2012 1:49 am

    Happy Easter! Thanks for the giveaway! Ive been wanting to read your book. It sounds great! Thanks for the chance to win!! :)
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

  26. April 7, 2012 2:52 am

    Happy Easter, Ann. My love to you and your family.

  27. April 7, 2012 2:58 am

    Ann, I’ve tagged you. http://www.amaleenison.com/?p=1289 Won’t be offended if you pass. I know these take time away from all important writing.

  28. April 7, 2012 11:53 am

    I would love to find a rich man is I wasn’t already married. Would love to name the pet.
    Happy Easter
    Z
    Seawitch Reviews @ yahoo.com

    • April 7, 2012 5:30 pm

      Lucky that love is always better than money, but a girl can imagine… Thanks for hopping in!

      • April 7, 2012 9:38 pm

        Yep, because my dh just retired after 24 years in the Navy and no one has hired him yet. He’s been looking for 2 months now, we have 11 mouths to feed and house. He just got called for an interview at Enterprise Car Rental for a managment job.

  29. booksaver permalink
    April 7, 2012 12:00 pm

    I would love to fall in love with a billionaire. I can’t wait to read your book. Have a very happy and safe Easter weekend and thanks for the giveaway.

    Linda
    seriousreader at live dot com

  30. Sherry S. permalink
    April 7, 2012 12:03 pm

    Sounds like a very good book. I really like the cover.
    sstrode at scrtc dot com

  31. April 7, 2012 3:35 pm

    My sister-in-law is an Easter fanatic. She was still making baskets for my niece/nephew when they were in high school & insisted that they were dropped off by E. Bunny himself. In front of their mom, they both claimed to believe in E. Bunny, but I think it was mostly so that she would keep supplying them with candy. I know that one year when I visited them in the summer, they still had some of their Easter candy left.

    Book hops are much better on my waistline than candy, but the damage to my budget is scarey.

    drainbamaged.gyzmo at gmail.com

    • April 7, 2012 5:20 pm

      Sounds like a woman with spirit and whimsy! Candy and romance seem to go hand in hand. :)

  32. VanillaOrchids permalink
    April 7, 2012 5:52 pm

    I would love to fall in love with a billionaire provided he fell in love with me as well. I hate one-sided relationships. LOL The books sounds great, by the way.

    Happy Easter and thank you for the giveaway!

    Pam
    vanillaorchids69(at)gmail(dot)com

  33. JoAnna B permalink
    April 7, 2012 7:57 pm

    Happy Easter! You book sounds great!

  34. April 7, 2012 11:05 pm

    Oh I love the sound of this one! And to name a pet in your next book – that is an awesome idea!

    Havan.fellows@ymail.com

    Happy Easter!

  35. Tamsyn permalink
    April 8, 2012 8:41 am

    Happy Easter! Hope you had a wonderful time. Many thanks for the giveaway. Love the blurb and the cover and would really love to win the book.

    tamsyn5(at)yahoo(dot)com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,528 other followers

